Bernina Mastery I - Bloomington - Bought machine at peace & Applique



Mastery I for any Bernina - bring machine and all accessories and learn lots!!

Bernina Mastery I - Bloomington - Bought machine at peace & Applique

Cost:
$ 20.00
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: